Next Concert...

Saturday 5 November 2022
St. Mary's Church, Nottingham, 7.30 pm
Peer Gynt Suite - selected movements
Adagio from Spartacus
Violin Concerto in A minor
Symphony No.2 in B minor

Violin: Callum Smart


Tickets (unreserved): general admission £17, concessions £15 and £5 for under 18 years and full-time students. Available online through TicketSource (, by email from or by phone 07733 312322. Tickets will also be available on the door.



Please note that the above details may be subject to revision.